FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   StatisticsStats   FavoritesFavorites   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages  Log inLog in 

cable

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Frye

PostPosted: Oct 20, 2003 6:20 am    Post subject: cable Reply with quote

anyone got any cool tricks to learn on cable? kuz im still learning stuff but just wondering if you guys have any cool ideas. thanx
scummy
Faceplant
Faceplant

City: Auckland, New Zealand

PostPosted: Oct 20, 2003 10:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i dont know how good u are but u can do pretty much anything on cable...they're a real good place to learn all your tricks switch
Yuri
Raley

City: orlando

PostPosted: Oct 21, 2003 10:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Its not much diffrent form behind the boat and cable! but some things are so a lot of the tricks you do on the cable you will probally do behind the boat!
Frye

PostPosted: Oct 25, 2003 10:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

what are some cool things i can do off kickers? anyone go any tips on doing a shuvit off?
x2xwakegurlx2x
Frontside 180
Frontside 180

PostPosted: Jan 01, 2004 8:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Frye, I can't do them, they are hard off a kicker, but I can tell you what I know from a friend that does them. Just do it like a shuvit on the water, make sure you are off the kicker first though, also I dont know if you have to, but you should grab it after the shuvit, I guess thats to stop it from rotating anymore. It looks like a cool trick, though.

Just so ya know though, what I just said is probably wrong, but its something, o well...just go out and try it, ya got nothing to loose.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
Yuri
Raley

PostPosted: Jan 01, 2004 8:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote